Address
ION Hotels ehf
Síðumúli 29, (2nd floor)
108 Reykjavik
Iceland

Emails
General Manager ION Adventure Hotel
Halla Hallgrímsdóttir
halla@ioniceland.is
Reservations ION Adventure Hotel
reservations@ioniceland.is
Groups & Special Requests
sales@ioniceland.is
General Manager ION City Hotel
Monika Sirvyte
monika@ioniceland.is
Reservations ION City Hotel
ioncity@ioniceland.is
Adventure & Transportation
info@olafssontravel.is
PR communications
Sigurlaug Sverrisdóttir
Owner & CEO
laulau@ioniceland.is
Finance & Operations
Finnbogi Gylfason
CFO / COO
finnbogi@ioniceland.is
Accounting
accounting@ioniceland.is
Sumac restaurant ION City
sumac@sumac.is